SPRING 2021 PRIVATE & SEMI-PRIVATE ZOOM LESSONS

APRIL 6 JUNE 24, 2021 - Instructor: Ro Insler, 7th Dan Grandmaster

The following are on-going classes for our current Advanced students.

(Other days/time slots available for private and semi-private Taekwondo and Self-Defense classes)

Please contact us at roinslertkd@gmail.com for more info)

Week

TUESDAY

THURSDAY

 

 

1

APRIL 6

3:00 CT / 4:00 ET - Advanced #1

3:50 CT / 4:50 ET - Advanced #2

4:45 CT / 5:45 ET - Advanced #3

APRIL 8

3:00 CT / 4:00 ET - Advanced #1

3:50 CT / 4:50 ET - Advanced #2

4:45 CT / 5:45 ET - Advanced #3

6:45 Ct / 7:45 ET - Advanced #4

2

APRIL 13

Schedule continues

APRIL 15

Schedule continues

3

APRIL 20

Schedule continues

APRIL 22

Schedule continues

4

APRIL 27

Schedule continues

APRIL 29

Schedule continues

5

MAY 4

Schedule continues

MAY 6

Schedule continues

6

MAY 11

Schedule continues

MAY 13

Schedule continues

7

MAY 18

Schedule continues

MAY 20

Schedule continues

8

MAY 25

Schedule continues

MAY 27

Schedule continues

9

JUNE 1

Schedule continues

JUNE 3

Schedule continues

10

JUNE 8

Schedule continues

JUNE 10

Schedule continues

JUNE 15 NO CLASSES

JUNE 17 NO CLASSES

11

JUNE 22

Schedule continues

JUNE 24

Schedule continues

TO REGISTER CONTACT GRANDMASTER RO at roinslertkd@gmail.com

PAYMENT ACCEPTED IN ADVANCE WITH VENMO, ZELLE, OR BANK CHECK